I plan my travel
Our customers recommend it4.4/5 on 63 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
  • Brit Hotel Comtes de Champagne
    Brit Hotel Comtes de Champagne
  • Brit Hotel Comtes de Champagne
    Brit Hotel Comtes de Champagne
  • Brit Hotel Comtes de Champagne
    Brit Hotel Comtes de Champagne
Homepage > All the hotels > Hotels GRAND-EST > Hotels Aube > Hotels Troyes > Brit Hotel Comtes de Champagne > Reviews - Brit Hotel Les Comtes de Champagne

Reviews - Brit Hotel Les Comtes de Champagne

Indice de
Satisfaction client
88 %
the 01/01/2024
Friends - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 31/12/2023

It was extremely noisy with guests next door having a party, that continued for most of the night. This was very disruptive and we were surprised that hotel staff didn’t ask them to stop when it continued past midnight

60 %
the 29/12/2023
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 28/12/2023

Very pleasant although we only had one night. Bed was clean and comfortable especially when in an old historic building. Would definitely recommend


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We are glad to read your satisfaction and we thank you for your nice review, hoping to see you againvery soon in Troyes.

100 %
From Tatsis, the 28/12/2023
Family - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 27/12/2023

Very average / just for a sleep and go !!

60 %
the 26/12/2023
Family - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 25/12/2023

Really really happy with it experience. The room was nothing to remember but would happily return. Staff so nice. Breakfast unexpectedly good. Location perfect


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Dear Zur, I am very glad to hear that you had a great time here ! We wouyld be very happy to see you agian ! Kind regards, Nicolas.

80 %
the 23/12/2023
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 22/12/2023

Excellent for a late arrival


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Hoping to welcome you for your next stay in Troyes. Kind regards Mélanie

80 %
the 22/12/2023
Family - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 21/12/2023

It was great we would definitely recommend and hope to go back.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards Mélanie

100 %
From Kneller, the 15/11/2023
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 14/11/2023

Very disappointed! Would not stay again! Stains on hallway carpet, woodwork scraped and broken. Room small and tired. Bathroom cramped. NOT worth €81 a night.

60 %
Secure
Payment

Credit cards accepted in all hotels are VISA and Mastercard. Some establishments accept Diners Club, JCB and American Express cards. The credit card is used to guarantee your reservation. No debit will be made online except for special offers, in immediate prepayment.

Best Price
Guaranteed

You won't find cheaper ! On brithotel.com, we strive to offer you a cheaper rate than on other booking websites.

Availabilities
In real time

All the pricing and availability information presented on our website is updated in real time. This way you have the guarantee of availability at the time of your reservation.

Free
Cancellation

Except for non-modifiable, non-cancellable offers, cancellations are not subject to a fee if they are made within the time limit of the Booking. Cancellations after this period will be charged a fee equal to the amount of the first night.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive all our information :
Social Networks
Find us on :